All about my University work

Filming the PicBod Night.

There was an photo exhibition for the second year photography students. I myself had work shown. I took it upon myself the film the event and the build up to it. In there everyday from Monday to Thursday looking to get the right shots to show the before and after like things as them putting up work and lighting the exhibition.
I worked on my own for this and tried to capture everyones work so it could be seen around the world and not just in an art exhibition.
Upon Completion of the video it was then uploaded to the PicBod website. by Jonathan Worth it has received good reviews for which I am happy  although could’ve perhaps filmed a bit more of the art itself as I over shot some photos and undershot others, but heres the video.

Leave a Reply

