All about my University work

Screen Test

I plan on documenting my brother and his way of life. i have devised a small one minute screen test, however due to my brother currently being in amsterdam I couldn’t film him so I used pictures along with a small bit of text to help show how I plan on filming him. The test it self is a bit dodgy but I see it as a nice outline in how I am going to film this and how to edit it.

My brother does dance on a regular basis and even gets free entry to clubs where he has to dance so people fill the dancefloor. I feel this is a nice aspect to cover.

One response

  1. Ken Fero

    Shame, would have been interesting but keep asking – he may change his mind.

    November 4, 2011 at 12:18 am

Leave a Reply

